USACP Body Shops – A listing of USACP member auto body repair shops

.

.

.

.
ALL MAKES COLLISION REPAIR, LTD
Jim & Melody Krotchen
806 W. Main St. Williamsburg, Ohio 45176
Ph: 513-724-2221
Fax: 513-724-3347
Melody – USACP Secretary – Membership Committee
Phone # 513-724-8444
USACP Email: USACP@FUSE.NET
Web Site: under construction
Clermont County

AMERICAN AUTO BODY SHOPS, INC.
2301 Donaldson Ave. Covington, Ky 41014
Greg Schneider
Ph: 859-431-0106
Fax: 859-655-307
Kenton County
e-mail: amautobody@insightbb.com
Web Site: www.amautobody.net

BLUE ASH AUTO BODY, INC.
Steve & Bonnie Wurtz
11110 Luschek Dr. Blue Ash, Ohio 45241
Ph: 513-489-0313
Fax: 513-489-6066
Hamilton County
e-mail: Blueashauto@yahoo.com
Web Site: www.blueashautobody.com

BOITNOTTS AUTO PAINTING
Jim & Melissa Boitnott
3226 Profit Dr. Fairfield, Oh 45014
Ph: 513-874-4660
Fax: 513-874-4616
Butler County
e-mail: jim@boitnotts.com
Melissa: melissaboitnott@yahoo.com
Web Site: www.boitnotts.com

CAMPBELL COUNTY AUTO BODY, INC 
John Russell
4411 Alexandria Pk.
Cold Spring, Ky 41076 
Ph: 859-781-5800  
Fax: 859-781-6948 
Campbell County 
e-mail: CCAB4411@gmail.com 
Web Site:  www.campbellcountyautobody.com  

CHIP BARE AUTO BODY
7762 Harrison Ave. Cinti, Ohio 45247
Chip Bare
Ph: 513-353-9085Fax: 513-353-0893
Hamilton County
e-mail: chipster67@juno.com
Web Site: www.ChipBareautobody.com

DAMRON’S BODY SHOP
Wes Damron
1534 Maple Grove Rd. Chillicothe, Ohio 45601
Ph: 740-775-0877
Fax: 740-773-4555
Ross County
e-mail: wesd@bright.net

DAVE BACKER AUTO, INC.
Dave & Doug Backer
6500 Glenway Ave. Cinti, Ohio 45211
Ph: 513-661-7500
Fax: 513-661-4261
Hamilton County
e-mail: Davebacker@fuse.net
DougLB@fuse.net
Web Site: www.backerauto.com

FIVE STAR COLLISION CENTER, INC 
Paul & Lisa Russell
7710 Anthony Wayne Ave.
Cinti, Ohio 45216 
Ph: 513-821-7827 
Fax: 513-821-7828  
Hamilton County
e-mail: russell1213@aol.com 
Web Site: www.fivestarcollisioncincy.com

FT. MITCHELL GARAGE
Ron Stamm
1420 Dixie Hwy. Park Hills, Ky. 41011
Ph: 859-431-3326
Fax: 859-431-3560
Kenton County
e-mail: FMG@fuse.net
web site: www.FortMitchellGarage.com

IMPACT AUTO BODY, INC.
Chris Stammen
4021 Erie Ct. Cinti, Ohio 45227
Vendor Committee
Ph: 513-271-1400
Fax: 513-271-1455
Hamilton County
e-mail: Impactfirst@fuse.net
e-mail: impact1@fuse.net (Diane)
web site: www.Impact-Autobody.com

JERRY ERNST AUTO BODY 
Don Ernst
4167 Kellogg Ave.
Cinti, Ohio 45226 
Ph: 513-871-7200  
Fax: 513-871-6025  
Hamilton County
e-mail: DCHopperking@aol.com 
Web Site:  www.jerryernst.com 

JIM COLLINS AUTO BODY
Jim Collins
5526 Glenway Ave. Cinti, Ohio 45238
USACP Vice Pres.
Ph: 513-922-6336
Fax: 513-922-9175
Vendor Committee
Hamilton County
e-mail: Collinsj@fuse.net
Kim Wagers/ off mgr
Al Bradford / shop mgr

LUKEN’S PAINT & BODY
14 Compton Rd. Cinti, Ohio 45216
Rick & Ron Luken
Ph: 513-761-2940
Fax: 513-761-3919
Hamilton County
e-mail: lukenpbman@fuse.net

MORGAN’S AUTO BODY
Dan Morgan
6500 Glenway Ave. Cinti, Ohio 45211
Ph: 513-661-2444
Fax: 513-661-2432
Hamilton County
e-mail: dmorgan845@netzero.com

NUMMIE INC. DBA M & G BODY SHOP
Darrell Weil
12018 Hamilton Ave. Cinti, Ohio 45231
Linda Weil
Ph: 513-851-9056
Fax: 513-589-3101
Membership Committee
e-mail: Mgbody@one.net
Hamilton County

PLEASANT RUN SERVICE & COLLISION
Garry Lester
6340 Pleasant Ave. Fairfield, Ohio 45014
Ph: 513-829-0119
Fax: 513-829-0119
Butler County
e-mail: garrydlester@yahoo.com

RUSS AUTO BODY & TOWING
Patti & Rob Russell
5236 Kennedy Ave. Cinti, Ohio 45213
Ph: 513-631-7676
Fax: 513-458-4253
Hamilton County
e-mail: Russautobody@fuse.net

SHARON WOODS BODY SHOP & SERVICE
Bernie Burckhard
11445 Lebanon Rd. Cincinnati, Ohio 45241
Vendor Committee
Ph: 513-563-9929
Fax:513-563-6939
Hamilton County
e-mail: jessica@visitsharonwoods.com
Website: www.VisitSharonWoods.com
Bill
STOINOFF’S VALLEY AUTO BODY, INC
Bob Klumb
1088 W. Seymour Ave. Cinti, Ohio 45216
Ph: 513-821-2886
Fax: 513-821-3570
Hamilton County
E-mail: bstoinoff1234@fuse.net

 THE CARRIAGE SHOP INC.
Butch Kropfeld
P. B. Box 284 Ross, Oh. 45061
membership committee
Ph: 513-738-2611
Fax: 513-738-2615
Butler County
e-mail: Thecarriageshop@fuse.net

VALLEY PAINT & BODY, INC.
100 E. Main St. Amelia, Ohio 45102
Tom Justice
Ph: 513-753-5040
Fax: 513-753-2666
Clermont County
e-mail: Jennifer@valleypaint.com
Jennifer Justice-Haley
e-mail: Tom@valleypaint.com
USACP Treasurer
e-mail: Phil@valleypaint.com
Phil Mosley
web site: www.valleypaint.com
USACP Pres.

WESTERN AUTO BODY&MARINE REPAIR, INC.
Dave Dessauer
122 Harrison Brookville Rd. W. Harrison, IN. 47060
Cheryl .
Ph: 812-637-1232
Fax: 812-637-1834
Dearborn County, IN.
e-mail: westernautobody@yahoo.com